Our Team

 Gary Few  Senior Pastor  pastor@rehobothbaptist.net
 Jimmy Griffith  Associate Pastor of Worship and Student Ministries

 a2jfan1@yahoo.com

Amy Driggers  Director of Children's Ministry

amydriggers@gmail.com

Laura Thompson  Office Manager office@rehobothbaptist.net
Emily Butler Administrative Assistant emilyb@rehobothbaptist.net
Alison Smith  Nursery Ministry adsmith126@gmail.com
Crystal Massey Preschool Ministry crystalmassey2000@yahoo.com
Sharon DeLoach Children's Ministry ssdeloach@gmail.com
Randy Mayfield Sunday School/Small Group

 rsmayfield@bellsouth.net

Jodi Smith Women's Ministry katlerjo@gmail.com

  Darryl Smith                                 Men's Ministry                              darryls2010@gmail.com