Our Team

 Gary Few  Senior Pastor  pastor@rehobothbaptist.net
 Jimmy Griffith  Associate Pastor of Worship and Student Ministries  jgriffith@rehobothbaptist.net
 Laura Thompson  Office Manager  office@rehobothbaptist.net
 Emily Butler  Administrative Assistant  emilyb@rehobothbaptist.net
 Heather Dykes  Nursery Ministry  whaadykes@yahoo.com
 Crystal Massey  Preschool Ministry  crystalmassey2000@yahoo.com
 Sharon DeLoach Children's Ministry  ssdeloach@gmail.com
Randy Mayfield Sunday School/Small Group  rsmayfield@bellsouth.net
Gayle Selestok Women's Ministry  selestokm@bellsouth.net
Darryl Smith Men's Ministry  darryls2010@gmail.com